kl 13.38

lovely sun , you can't dislike it! it gives you power when u think you didn't have got strenght anymore, when you feel it warming your body you forget about all dark thoughts and keep on smiling, what can possibly go wrong now?
hope I can take the sun with me when I get back home, that would be great, for right now I dont want to leave this wonderfull place.. but back to reality I know. I just have to enjoy my last time here, enjoy it to 110 %


Och varför jag skriver lite på engelska är för att jag fått klagomål på att visa inte fattar svenska haha men ta det lugnt blir ingen vana! bara ngn rad så kan folket inte säga ngt haha..

här sitter jag nuu , ute i solen med Bella brevid helt däckad och jag njutar av lite Paolo Nutini i öronen och såklart Train soul sister!  and I know jag är vit som ett lakan och min tvilling heter spöket Laban, buuhuu


0 Kommentarer

Namn:


Mail:


Blogg/url:


Skriv din kommentar här:


Jag är här ofta, spara mina uppgifter!