paolo nutini

and i said   when you're loving me, i'm loving you and i love your prowess and the things that you do and it's your flawless soul that bleeds my stone and when your loving me i'm loving you and that's when we've got it goin' on    oooooo so many people think weve got it wrong  ong they try to break us but we wont play along so lets get down and dirty baby, lets get restless baby

and i said
when you're loving me, i'm loving you and i love your prowess and the things that you do and it's your flawless soul that bleeds my stone and when your loving me i'm loving you and that's when we've got it goin' on

oooooo so many people think weve got it wrong
 they try to break us but we wont play along
so lets get down and dirty baby, lets get restless baby


1 Kommentarer
Veronica

Come on, get crazy with me

Asså jag älskar den låten! Jag älskar honom överhuvudtaget <3

Gilla gärna min facebook sida ''Paolo Nutini to Sweden'' ^^

Kram <3

2011-02-20 | 02:28:47
Blogg/url: http://veronicamolly.blogg.se/

Namn:


Mail:


Blogg/url:


Skriv din kommentar här:


Jag är här ofta, spara mina uppgifter!